Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Awake at what time?!

Hey!


You know i apoligise for the layout of my last post. It was not meant to be all one massive paragraph but for some reason its happened that way and so it looks like i am going to have to pull out my HTML skills, yeahhhh!

I have decided to possibly vlog a little bit. Just a catch up on my diary, a Video Diary of the past few days. I warn you now my life isn't that exciting. But if you bare with me, i will be making more videos and they wont all be vlogs. I have recently downloaded Pinterest to find inspiration for YouTube videos and i may also make some list videos.

If YOU have any ideas on what videos i could make possibly also, that would be super helpful.

I have a lot going on right now. As a band leader i am now creating Reality Boots band logo because well if we all do it we will honestly get no where, so its in my hands now. Fun.
Also as a leader singer i have came to realize that they are going to need me to be there, to be dedicated in case some one else is unwell or whatever,

We have indeed bubbled down from 6 singers at the Album launch gig to 3 singers, Me, Emma and Kai and that is totally cool and fine. I sing what i like to sing, Emma likes her Jazz and smooth music which is beautiful and Kai loves his pop. We are diverse but now not too diverse and its pretty cool.

Anyways, if you want to know why i am blogging at the wonderful time of 6am, i am currently editing my Vlog and it should go on YouTube soon, so follow me on Google+ for any updates and i shall be sharing it for you all to know!

Super Cool! :D

Okay, Bye!

P.s Also I love when people chat with me and take time out to follow me on other forms of social media and such, i really notice if i see your name a few times. So Shout out to Vani Devraj because she is super cute and was kind enough to message me and follow me on Instagram and so on and she makes some amazing blog work and everyone should check out her posts!




Monday, 26 January 2015

I have a new video!!

Hey! Okay well, it is 1:40am here, i have been awake since half 7 in the morning, its been a very productive day of tidying up and such. But... i also made a new VIDEO on youtube! With terrible camera quality and rubbish editing skills i have made a video listing several words from the geordie language from where i personally live! I get asked a lot where i live, and well i am not sure if newcastle is well know or anything, probably not. But we do have a brilliant accent and it deserves to be heard, because we have some right unusual words! Its actually weird how many geordie words i have actually learned myself whilst making this video! So if you would be so lovely and kind, please check it out and give it a thumbs up as i will be trying to make videos more often and i will obviously get better and better so please just support me through these terrible times without a camcorder *Cries* So erhm not sure how a link would work in this but yeah: Click the video and watch it on YouTube please! Let me know what you think, please no hate! Thank you and good night! Remember to Follow me on most social media. Twitter: /lunasowf Instagram lunasowf Facebook: search lunasowf and so on xD

Sunday, 25 January 2015

Early Mornings, Games and Plans

Genuinely, i am not used to mornings. The light and the noise. Because silly me has became nocturnal. Now when i say nocturnal i mean i sleep at around 8am when the sun is coming up and i seem to wake up again at around 4pm... getting rather sick of it, though i am all for the night time and the darkness, being a little vampire that i am, i struggle with Vitamin problems, and one of them is Vitamin D deficency (can't spell that word...) Anyways, so not getting the beautiful sunlight really is not helping at all, so i had to go buy vitamin tablets and try and sort my sleeping pattern out. So i have have basically not slept all night and i am off to band practice today, i am trying to type this post in about half an hour as thats when i have to leave! (around noon). So please excuse my spelling mistakes. So i have been totally into alot of Vloggers on YouTube. I have became recently a big fan of Superwoman AKA Lilly Singh on Youtube. Shes brilliant, really funny and makes me laugh and her videos are great like dressing up as her parents and so on. I have also been addicted to a new found game, my friend Abi introduced me to the game Town Of Salem and i tell you now, i am addicted. It can get pretty annoying as some people can be incredibly immature and annoying and trolly (Is trolly even a word..). Sometimes i find myself playing a game with someone called something stupid like god i can't even think of an example. But people can be pretty vile with their chosen names such as Gaybola and GasJews, totally innapopriate and cruel. Wait.. I did originally want to advertise this game to you to play and im probably scaring you away hahahah! No trust me apart from that minor thing that doesnt always happen, Town Of salem is a fun addictive game. Basically you have a group of 15 people, and you each get given a role, its normally divided between Townies and the Mafia and neutral killing which can be an Executor or a Serial Killer. So the aim of the game is to lynch as many of the opposing team without getting killed by them... but nobody knows each others roles, unless you obviously tell someone. For example, I start a game and I am the investigator. We all start of in night 1, now in night one the mafia or the serial killer (or both) can choose from the list of players who to kill. and then say im a investigator i choose a person from the list to... investigate! Yes, and normally different do different things, as investigator if i go visit joe blogs it will tell me if hes suspicious or not. or whatever and then the day day time comes and we all see who died and then we talk and try and see if we got any leads and find out who is mafia or serial killer and lynch them, and it goes on on average around 6 nights basically. each night consists of like 30 seconds, each day is 40 seconds of discussion maybe 30 of voting people to lynch ect; I am probably making it sound really boring but i promise, once i played it once i was hooked and so much so me and at least 3 of my friends plus their friends which kind of all together equals around 10 of us play together sometimes and some of us even skype call (not cheating obviously) and its so fun and great to get everyone together and socialize and such. There ya go Town of Salem random free advertising haha oops! Other than being obsessed with that game, i also downloaded Theme Hospital yay! Please tell me you can remember Theme hospital right? Well i can and it was amazing! A classic game! My plans are to possibly vlog, and buy a camcorder, because my phone is lovely and all that but its currently being a proper pain and i need a tripod and gah i just cant deal with it, taking black photos and not focusing, you name it, its taking a huff! Also will try and blog more, i did mention earlier at some point about making a new post and i did get a comment from someone saying they didnt care... well just to say, dont comment then, move along, get a life, like it bothers me. I honestly don't know if anyone bothers to read my blogs or not, i may be wasting my energy typing, who knows! I just like to vent and type out my thoughts. But if you don't care then great, don't be sad and immature and tell me you don't care i write blogs... not cool dude. Anyways yup, Off to band Practice i go! Peace Out!

Monday, 5 January 2015

05/1/15


My sleeping pattern has been messed up so bad that i now do not sleep until at least 6am.
last night (or this morning...) i didn't sleep till half 7 and even then it was a lot of tossing and turning before i did eventually drift off.

I haven't got much to say today, i woke up at half 3 and i am super bored today. I don't know what to do with myself at the moment. I cant be bothered to play the endless amount of games i own, i can't be bothered to watch anything.

wow life eh. On the plus i will be returning back to the studio on Thursday! I actually thought it was tuesday today thats how messed up my life pattern is.

Anyways, if you would like to follow me on a more detailed or daily way then you can follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter or Tumblr (though i use Tumblr very rarely)

To search me look for Lunasowf, though Twitter can be a bit funny and its best to search Supersowf13 on there!

I do follow back! Especially on Instagram!

Thanks Guys!

Have a great week, will probably post again on Friday!



Hit this button maybe?

Friday, 2 January 2015

Awake at night and waiting

Its 3am (maybe not by the time i have posted this, but as i type this, it is 3am).

Happy new year! Its now technically 3 days into 2015 and i have a messed up sleeping pattern.
I have found myself for the best part of two weeks, unable to sleep until around 6am and now that i have returned home with no one to disturb me i have found myself not waking up until late afternoon.

This morning, but technically yesterday, but technically not, 6am Friday the 2nd January, i eventually decided to go try and sleep, i had ran out of Dr pepper and i was pretty bored. So i went to bed before the sun rose. As i awoke it was around 2pm? I am not fully sure, but it was gray and soon enough it was dark outside. So i have not seen daylight at all.

I got paid yesterday which is always fun as i love to spend my money on materialistic items. This time i had a whole list of things i wanted but not enough money.
I have bought myself a Dress, a lovely Jarlo Petite dress, black that goes down to the ground, and it was a size 2! Which means i hope it will fit me.
Not in the way of trying to fit into a too small a size, but the other way around. For i struggle to fit in everything, everything being too big for me. Including size 2 clothing.
I own a few size 4 jeans and they are a little bit baggy on me without leggings or pj bottoms underneath (i wear leggings/pj bottoms under my jeans to A)keep my legs warmer B)to fill in my jeans) But eventually it must stretch and wearing my size 4 jeans on its own seems bigger than when i first bought them (n)

I also have a pair of size 2 jeans, but not only were they size 2 skinny jeans, they were size 2 skinny skinny jeans, and so they were lovely on but my feet where too big for the ankle part, and so it was incredibly difficult to get back off again and so i do not wear those jeans anymore!

(just a heads up, yes i am thin, no i am not anorexic or bulimic or anything in between, yes i do eat, i eat a lot, especially cake... and crisps!)

So what i am trying to say is i hope the dress i have bought fits me! Basically. And it should come tomorrow (technically today as its past 12) but yes, i am patiently waiting for my new dress to arrive!!

I have not added onto my story at all today. Don't ask me why, i just cant be bothered, but i have set myself a goal of writing at least one chapter a day! And i will stick to it!

I need to work on my plot and how it will all come together nicely in the end.

For so far my characters will be in a battle with Mullo the Vampire King and his army. How this will come about, it is yet to be decided and written!

Oh, did i mention? I have Guinea Pigs now! Two little boys!
Zeus is white with a black patch around his ear and eye and a tiny brown batch on his bottom, which is cute!
Shadow who has many names/Sir Johnston/Thor Is a long haired Gray with a little bit of white on his top back. They are super cute but hate me, though everyone tells me they are just not used to me yet, yeah yeah! Haha!

Anyways, might try and sleep earlier tonight, instead of 6am. Need to sort my sleeping pattern out as next week i will need to be doing day time activities!